Site updates…

As some of you out there may have noticed, or maybe not, there’s a shiny new banner up at the top of the page and some cool new links. I’m in the process of switching over from AnAmericanGirlinParis to blogging here again this summer. I get back to Austin June 1st and leave June 3rd to road trip across the eastern half of the US up to Boston, where I’ll be from June 6th all summer. S and I have all sorts of fun stops planned out, including several sweet roadfood places. I can’t wait to tell you all about it and to have access to S’s awesome, awesome camera. See you all in the states in 10 days!

Oh, and in other exciting news, Military Wife is preggers, which means I’m gonna have my first niece in early July. I cannot even explain my level of excitement. Belly pictures to come ASAP!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

